Skip navigation

VISIT Logo

VISIT People

Bachmeier, Scott UW/CIMSS/VISIT 608-263-3958 scottb@ssec.wisc.edu
Bikos, Dan CSU/CIRA/VISIT 970-491-3777 Dan.Bikos@colostate.edu
Connell, Bernie CSU/CIRA/VISIT 970-491-8689 Bernie.Connell@colostate.edu
Lindstrom, Scott UW/CIMSS/VISIT 608-263-4425 scottl@ssec.wisc.edu
Mostek, Tony NWS / Forecast Decision Training Division Chief 303-497-8490 Anthony.Mostek@noaa.gov
Motta, Brian NOAA/NWS/FDTD 303-497-6561 brian.motta@noaa.gov
Szoke, Ed NOAA/NWS and CSU/CIRA/VISIT 970-491-8366 edward.j.szoke@noaa.gov
Van Til, Ross NOAA/NWS/FDTD 303-497-8316 ross.vantil@noaa.gov

Key contributing organizations: